My Life In Books

Image

This weekend I have been away with my Mum and Nan in beautiful Bath of Jane Austen and thermal spa fame, so I’m a little late in posting this. Before catching some shut-eye I wanted to share that today I’m featured on Simon’s fab Stuck in a Book blog talking about some of my favourite books and reading rites of passage.

Also in the spotlight is Gav of Gav Reads. We were both asked to speculate on what each of our choices said about the other person whose identity was kept a secret. Head over to see what we thought (hint – I completely guessed wrong!) and read other blogger’s choices.

One response to “My Life In Books

  1. Thanks for linking, Polly! And hope Bath was wonderful.

Leave a Reply

