Ooh, you shouldn’t have…

Very excited about these gems:
20110809-084510.jpg

So excited that I’ve already read most of Tess. Drool…
20110809-084607.jpg

Thanks Savidge Reads!
20110809-084630.jpg

And a couple more from a kind publisher… I’m most curious about the Lydia Davis book.
20110809-084702.jpg
What’s dropped through your letterbox lately?

6 responses to “Ooh, you shouldn’t have…

  1. Wow, what a haul! My mother would be very envious of the Tess Gerritsen.
    Publishers in Australia don’t seem to be as keen on ARCs as in the UK/US, so I’ve been doing a lot of Net Galley-ing lately – looking forward to The Lantern.

  2. Great loot! I think I’ll be completely overwhelmed though! I second what sam said – I think it’s quite rare in Australia that good ole bloggers get ARCs.

    No books in my letterbox lately but I did finally receive my long awaited Cambridge satchel. 🙂

  3. oh year in the wood is a beautiful book you feel his passion for the area ,all the best stu

  4. Glad you liked your gifts, I only wish that I could have got you to meet Tess, but hopefully you will be meeting Val M in Sept if all goes to plan…

Leave a Reply

