Housekeeping

After having a lovely lazy Easter weekend, I decided that it was time to do a little bit of housekeeping at Novel Insights. I’ve made a couple of updates:

Review ratings added!

I decided it was time to start rating my reviews, so if you pop over to my latest review, you’ll see that I’m now giving my reads a score out of 10.

Review policy added!

I’ve added a review policy which outlines the kind of reviews I write and how I choose books.

Twitter link added!

I’ve added a twitter link, in case anyone wants to follow my tweets.

2 responses to “Housekeeping

  1. I need to do my review policy its a bit naughty that I dont have one on my sight. Love the old magazine cover.

    • Me three. Isn’t it a lovely image! I wouldn’t say it’s naughty, but I reckon it might make your life easier! Or perhaps you prefer to remain a man of mystery lol.

Leave a Reply

